Текст на песента

[Chorus: x2]

Soulja Boy Off In This Hoe

Watch Me Crank It

Watch Me Roll

Watch Me Crank Dat Soulja Boy

Then Super Man Dat Hoe

Now Watch Me Do

(Crank Dat Soulja Boy)

Now Watch Me you

(Crank Dat Soulja Boy)

Now Watch Me you

(Crank Dat Soulja Boy)

Now Watch Me you

(Crank Dat Soulja Boy)

[Verse 1:]

Soulja Boy Off In This Hoe

Watch Me Lean And Watch Me Rock

Super Man Dat Hoe

now Watch Me Crank Dat Robocop

Super Fresh, Now Watch Me Jock

Jocking On Them Haterz mate

When I Do Dat Soulja Boy

I Lean To The Left And Crank Dat thing

(Now You)

I'm Jocking On Yo xxxxx Ass

And If We Get The Fightin

Then I'm Cocking On Your Bitch

You Catch Me At Yo Local Party

Yes I Crank It Everyday

Haterz Get Mad Cuz

"I Got Me Some bapes today"

[Chorus x2]

[Verse 2:]

I'm Bouncin On My Toe

Watch Me Super Soak Dat Hoe

I'ma Pass It To Arab

Then He Gon Pass It To The Low (Low)

Haterz Wanna Be Me

Soulja Boy, I'm The Man

They Be Lookin At My Neck

Sayin Its The Rubberband Man (Man)

Watch Me Do It (Watch Me Do It)

Dance (Dance)

Let Get To It (Let Get To It)

Nope, You Can't Do It Like Me

Hoe, So Don't Do It Like Me

Folk, I See You Tryna Do It Like Me

Man That xxxx Was Ugly

[Chorus x4]

Soulja Boy - Crank That – текст

Още песни на този изпълнител

Добавена от



Ако не искате този текст да се показва или са засегнати авторски права - пишете ни.

Напишете коментар

Вашият имейл адрес няма да бъде публикуван. Задължителните полета са отбелязани с *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Обезщетение закъснял полет


Follow us in twitter

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.