Текст на песента

[Verse 1:]

Been thinkin' bout this all damn day (oh whoa)

And I can't wait to see your face (mmm ohh)

My hands are dyin to touch ya (oh whoa)

But I ain't got the patience to wait


And I think its time

That I...

Lose control...Lose control

And in my mind

I'm sexual...sexual


Girl are you ready?

Are you ready for love?

Girl are you ready?

Are you ready for us?

Girl are you ready?

Are you ready for love?

Girl are you ready?

To glow in the dark

[Verse 2:]

Its okay to scream

And if you need to take a second to breathe (sss ahh)

Hey, there it is

I can feel your legs trembling

You feel the sweat drippin from my chest

And you'll be like "Ohh Ohh Ohh baby don't stop"

Then I'll be like "No I won't imma take ya to the top"


[Guitar solo]


Chris Brown - Glow In The Dark – текст

Още песни на този изпълнител

Добавена от



Ако не искате този текст да се показва или са засегнати авторски права - пишете ни.

Напишете коментар

Вашият имейл адрес няма да бъде публикуван. Задължителните полета са отбелязани с *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Обезщетение закъснял полет


Follow us in twitter

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.